List of Holidays

HOLIDAY & VACATIONS 
2019-20
DATE DAY HOLIDAY
01.04.2019 Monday New Academic Year begins (PP II - X)
03.04.2019 Wednesday New Academic Year begins (Pre-Primary-I)
06.04.2019 Saturday Gudi Padwa - Holiday
13.04.2019 Saturday Ram Navami - Holiday
14.04.2019 Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti - Holiday
17.04.2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday - Holiday
21.04.2019 Sunday Easter - Holiday
01.05.2019 Wednesday Maharashtra  Foundation Day - Holiday
02.05.2019 -11.06.2019 Summer Break
12.06.2019 Thursday School reopens after Summer break
    T.B.A ---------- Bakri Id- Holiday
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day Celebration &  Raksha Bandhan - Holiday
24.08.2019 Saturday Gopalkala - Holiday
   02.09.2019 – 06.09.2019 Ganesh Chaturthi - Holiday
10.09.2019 Tuesday Muharram- Holiday
02.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti - Holiday
08.10.2019 Tuesday Dassera- Holiday
24.10.2019- 04.11.2019  Diwali Break
05.11.2019 Tuesday School reopens  after Diwali Break
10.11.20.19 Sunday Id-E-Milad-Holiday
12.11.2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayant - Holiday
25.12.2019  Wednesday Christmas - Holiday
25.12.2019-01.01.2020 Winter Break
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year - Holiday
02.01.2020 Thursday School reopens after Winter break
      January T.B.A  Makar Sankranti - Holiday
10.01.2020 Friday Annual Day
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day - Holiday
19.02.2020 Wednesday Shivaji Jayanti - Holiday
21.02.2020 Friday Maha Shivratri - Holiday
10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi - Holiday
25.03.2020 Wednesday Gudi Padwa - Holiday
01.04.2020 Wednesday The New Academic Year 2020-2021 begins PP II  - X